Pack 510's
Home Page
Our Charter Unit
Being a Cub Scout
Our Meeting Place
Parents Role
Community Service
The Lion Program
The Bob Cat Trail
Webelos Program
The Den Meeting
The Pack Meeting
Adult Ldr Position
Chain Of Command
The Pack Committee
Pack Committee
Our Den Leaders
Boy Scouts
Scout Shorts Newsl

Cub Scout Pack 510
(CLARKSVILLE, Tennessee)
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login

Pack 510 Committee Leadership

Our Council: Middle Tennessee Council
Our District; Cogioba District

Our District Executive:Mr. Maxwell Briscoe
Our District Commissioner: Mrs Beth Kasper
Our Unit Commissioner: Mrs Jean Vargas

Our Charter Unit is:  American Legion CSM Gary W. Crisp Post 289
Our Charter Organizational Head:  Commander Willie Smith
Our Charter Organizational Representative : 2nd Vice Cdr  Ernest A. Schmidt


The Committee Chairman: Mrs. Monica Rios
Secretary: Mrs Michael Daniels
Treasurer: Mrs Alanna DePriest
    Vice - Treasurer: Mrs Amy Johnson
        Associate Legion Treasurer: Larry Johnson
Advancements / Awards Chair: Mrs Cindy Wood
Fundraising Chairman:
Membership Chairman:
Public Relations : Mrs Daniels
Camping / Outdoors Chairman: Mr. Scott Elridge
Pack Trainer:
New Membership Coordinator:
Webmaster: Mr. Jose Arroyo
Pack Event Coordinator
Pack Chaplin: Carman Cherry
Pack Regious Award Coordinator:

Pack 510 Program Managers

Cubmaster: Mr. James Wood
Assistant Cubmaster:

Vacant Positions

Pack 510 Committee Minutes